2018 Grant Awards

Published March 4, 2018

This year’s OIRF grant awards were presented at our annual Appreciation Party on March 4.  Recipients were: Key West Art Center, $6,000; St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, $11,500; St. James First Missionary Baptist Church, $11,000.

2018 Grant Award Recipients
Left to right: Kelly Friend OIRF Board President; Dr. Brian Wagstaff and Wendy Niven, St Paul’s Episcopal Church; Jane Grannis and Lois Songer,  Key West Art Center; Reverend Derrick Anderson and Deacon Mitchell, St James First Missionary Church; Parlin Meyer, OIRF Board Member and Grants Committee Chair